Special offer

Notes Bundle

70,00  60,00  60,00 

Ideal for frequent writers and everyone who likes it colourful: our bundle with a green, yellow, blue, red and black notebook. Donation to the protection of whales included!

In stock

Delivery time: GER 3-4 days | EU 5-7 days

Size
 
15 x 21 cm (A5)
Pages
 
48 blank, finely lined
Cover
 
300g, Gmund Colors
Paper Inside
 
100g, Munken Pure Rough
Printing
 
Offset

Our bundle: five notebooks in a package. Fine paper, elegant design, high quality finish with thread stitching and rounded corners. Ideal for all frequent writers!

Five notebooks in a package

Sustainable and locally produced

We donate to the protection of whales

Ideal for frequent writers

More notes: five great colours for every occasion

The NOTES BUNDLE is ideal for all those who likes to write a lot – and with its five colours it is also ideal for notes in various categories and situations, e.g. diary, work or travel. The NOTES BUNDLE also makes it easier to choose the colour when ordering: If you can’t decide between the five colours (all very nice!), this is the perfect choice.

Order now!Order now!

If you want to write without fixed sections and time guides, our NOTES are ideal for you: 48 finely lined, blank pages offer enough space for all little and big thoughts. Ideal for at home and for long journeys. On each side: a small whale, which swims from left to right through the notebook. Our unique twist instead of page numbers.

Order now!Order now!

Always with you: for little and big thoughts

Elegant, timeless and high quality: every note becomes a highlight

Our NOTES are manufactured with the same high quality as the TRAVEL NOTES. For the cover, we decided on the great Gmund paper from Tegernsee – one of the finest fine papers in the world. By using Munken Pure Rough for the inside, we made sure that the paper not only feels great and valuable, but that it can also be written on without smudging. All NOTES are offset printed with thread stitched binding.

Order now!Order now!

One Euro from each purchase will be donated to our friends at Whale & Dolphin Conservation, who have been working for many years towards a world where whales and dolphins can live in freedom and security. If you would like to support WDC beyond your purchase, you can do so by adopting a whale or dolphin – we ourselves are happy Orca adopters for a few years now.

Order now!Order now!

One Euro per purchase: We donate to the protection of whales

Sustainable and locally produced. And very soon with you

The NOTES are produced directly in Munich and will be posted immediately after your order. Both our printing company and our paper suppliers are committed to sustainable and environmentally friendly production, which is constantly being improved (for more information click here, here and here). All papers used are FSC and FSC, PEFC and EU-Ecolabel certified.

Order now!Order now!

Our other products

Notes

The notebook for all situations – whether travelling or at home, university, work or in a café. A timeless and elegant place for your thoughts, observations and memories.

Travel Notes

The ideal companion for your next whale watching trip: the most important whale information for on the go with plenty of room for your own observations and memories.

Choose colour

Black, Blue, Green, Red, Yellow

Special offer

Notes Bundle

70,00  60,00  60,00 

Genau das Richtige für Viel-Schreiber und alle, die es farbenfroh mögen: das Bundle mit je einem grünen, gelben, blauen, roten und schwarzen Notizheft. Spende für den Schutz der Wale inklusive!

Vorrätig

Lieferzeit: DE 3-4 Tage | EU 5-7 Tage

Maße
 
15 x 21 cm (A5)
Seiten
 
48 Blanko, fein liniert
Umschlag
 
300g, Gmund Colors
Innenteil
 
100g, Munken Pure Rough
Verarbeitung
 
Offsetdruck

Unser Bundle: fünf Notizhefte im Paket. Edles Feinpapier, elegantes Design, hochwertig verarbeitet mit Faden-Bindung und abgerundeten Ecken. Ideal für alle Viel-Schreiber!

Fünf Hefte zum Aktionspreis

Nachhaltig und lokal produziert

Mit Spende für den Walschutz

Ideal für alle Viel-Schreiber

Noch mehr Notizen: fünf tolle Farben für jede Situation

Das NOTES BUNDLE ist optimal für alle, die gern und viel schreiben – und es eignet sich mit seinen fünf Farben auch ganz hervorragend für Notizen in verschiedenen Kategorien und Situationen, z.B. Tagebuch, Arbeit oder Reise. Ganz nebenbei erleichtert das NOTES BUNDLE auch die Farbauswahl bei der Bestellung: Wer sich nicht zwischen den fünf Farben (alle sehr schön!) entscheiden kann, liegt hier komplett richtig.

Jetzt bestellen!Jetzt bestellen!

Wer ohne feste Rubriken und zeitlichen Rahmen einfach drauflos schreiben will, ist bei unseren NOTES genau richtig: 48 fein linierte Blanko-Seiten bieten genug Platz für alle möglichen kleinen und großen Gedanken. Ideal für Zuhause und mit genug Platz für lange Reisen. Auf jeder Seite: ein kleiner Wal, der von links nach rechts durch das Heft schwimmt. Statt Seitenzahlen.

Jetzt bestellen!Jetzt bestellen!

Immer dabei: für kleine und große Gedanken

Elegant, zeitlos und hochwertig: So wird jede Notiz zum Highlight

Unsere NOTES werden genauso hochwertig hergestellt wie die TRAVEL NOTES. Beim Umschlag haben wir uns für das tolle Gmund Papier vom Tegernsee entschieden – eines der edelsten Feinpapiere der Welt. Für den Innenteil haben wir mit Munken Pure Rough besonders darauf geachtet, dass sich das Papier nicht nur toll und wertig anfühlt, sondern dass es sich auch super beschreiben lässt, ohne zu verschmieren. Alle NOTES werden im Offset-Verfahren gedruckt und anschließend mit einem Faden genäht.

Jetzt bestellen!Jetzt bestellen!

Für jeden Einkauf spenden wir einen Euro an unsere Freunde von Whale & Dolphin Conservation, die sich seit vielen Jahren für eine Welt einsetzen, in der Wale und Delfine in Freiheit und Sicherheit leben können. Wenn du WDC auch über deinen Heftkauf hinaus weiter unterstützen möchtest, kannst du das z.B. über eine Wal- oder Delfin-Patenschaft machen – wir selbst sind seit ein paar Jahren glückliche Orca-Paten.

Jetzt bestellen!Jetzt bestellen!

Ein Euro pro Kauf: Wir spenden für den Schutz der Wale

Nachhaltig und lokal produziert. Und ganz schnell bei euch

Die NOTES werden direkt bei uns in München gedruckt und sofort nach deiner Bestellung von uns in die Post gegeben. Sowohl unsere Druckerei als auch unsere Papier-Lieferanten achten seit Jahren auf eine nachhaltige und umweltschonende Produktion, die immer weiter verbessert wird (Infos dazu findet ihr hier, hier und hier). Die verwendeten Papiere sind FSC sowie FSC, PEFC und EU-Ecolabel zertifiziert.

Jetzt bestellen!Jetzt bestellen!

Auch interessant

Notes

Das Notizbuch für alle Lebenslagen – ob auf Reisen oder Zuhause, in der Uni, an der Arbeit oder im Café. Ein eleganter und zeitloser Ort für deine Gedanken, Beobachtungen und Erinnerungen.

Travel Notes

Der ideale Begleiter für die nächste Whale-Watching-Reise: die wichtigsten Wal-Infos für unterwegs – mit ganz viel Platz für eigene Beobachtungen und Erinnerungen.