Notes

14,00 

The notebook for all situations – whether travelling or at home, university, work or in a café. A timeless place for thoughts, observations and memories. Donation to the protection of whales included! Just choose your color and order now:

Clear

Delivery time: GER 3-4 days | EU 5-7 days

Size
 
15 x 21 cm (A5)
Pages
 
48 blank, finely lined
Cover
 
300g, Gmund Colors
Paper Inside
 
100g, Munken Pure Rough
Printing
 
Offset

Our notes: fine paper, elegant design, high quality finish with thread stitching and rounded corners. Ideal for all frequent writers!

For little and big thoughts

For all occasions

We donate to the protection of whales

Sustainable and locally produced

Always with you: for little and big thoughts

If you want to write without fixed sections and time guides, our NOTES are ideal for you: 48 finely lined, blank pages offer enough space for all little and big thoughts. Ideal for at home and for long journeys. On each side: a small whale, which swims from left to right through the notebook. Our unique twist instead of page numbers.

Choose your colour and order now!Choose your colour and order now!

Our NOTES are manufactured with the same high quality as the TRAVEL NOTES. For the cover, we decided on the great Gmund paper from Tegernsee – one of the finest fine papers in the world. By using Munken Pure Rough for the inside, we made sure that the paper not only feels great and valuable, but that it can also be written on without smudging. All NOTES are offset printed with thread stitched binding.

Choose your colour and order now!Choose your colour and order now!

Elegant, timeless and high quality: every note becomes a highlight

One Euro per purchase: We donate to the protection of whales

One Euro from each purchase will be donated to our friends at Whale & Dolphin Conservation, who have been working for many years towards a world where whales and dolphins can live in freedom and security. If you would like to support WDC beyond your purchase, you can do so by adopting a whale or dolphin – we ourselves are happy Orca adopters for a few years now.

Choose your colour and order now!Choose your colour and order now!

The NOTES are produced directly in Munich and will be posted immediately after your order. Both our printing company and our paper suppliers are committed to sustainable and environmentally friendly production, which is constantly being improved (for more information click here, here and here). All papers used are FSC and FSC, PEFC and EU-Ecolabel certified.

Choose your colour and order now!Choose your colour and order now!

Sustainable and locally produced. And very soon with you

Our other products

Notes Bundle

Ideal for frequent writers and everyone who likes it colourful: the bundle with a green, yellow, blue, red and black notebook.

Travel Notes

The ideal companion for your next whale watching trip: the most important whale information for on the go with plenty of room for your own observations and memories.

Choose colour

Black, Blue, Green, Red, Yellow

Notes

14,00 

Das Notizbuch für alle Lebenslagen – ob auf Reisen oder Zuhause, in der Uni, an der Arbeit oder im Café. Ein eleganter und zeitloser Ort für Gedanken, Beobachtungen und Erinnerungen. Spende für den Schutz der Wale inklusive! Einfach Farbe auswählen und bestellen:

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Lieferzeit: DE 3-4 Tage | EU 5-7 Tage

Maße
 
15 x 21 cm (A5)
Seiten
 
48 Blanko, fein liniert
Umschlag
 
300g, Gmund Colors
Innenteil
 
100g, Munken Pure Rough
Verarbeitung
 
Offsetdruck

Unsere Notes: edles Feinpapier, elegantes Design, hochwertig verarbeitet mit Faden-Bindung und abgerundeten Ecken. Das ideale Notizbuch für alle Lebenslagen!

Für kleine und große Notizen

Ideal für alle Lebenslagen

Mit Spende für den Walschutz

Nachhaltig und lokal produziert

Immer dabei: für kleine und große Gedanken

Wer ohne feste Rubriken und zeitlichen Rahmen einfach drauflos schreiben will, ist bei unseren NOTES genau richtig: 48 fein linierte Blanko-Seiten bieten genug Platz für alle möglichen kleinen und großen Gedanken. Ideal für Zuhause und mit genug Platz für lange Reisen. Auf jeder Seite: ein kleiner Wal, der von links nach rechts durch das Heft schwimmt. Statt Seitenzahlen.

Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!

Unsere NOTES werden genauso hochwertig hergestellt wie die TRAVEL NOTES. Beim Umschlag haben wir uns für das tolle Gmund Papier vom Tegernsee entschieden – eines der edelsten Feinpapiere der Welt. Für den Innenteil haben wir mit Munken Pure Rough besonders darauf geachtet, dass sich das Papier nicht nur toll und wertig anfühlt, sondern dass es sich auch super beschreiben lässt, ohne zu verschmieren. Alle NOTES werden im Offset-Verfahren gedruckt und anschließend mit einem Faden genäht.

Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!

Elegant, zeitlos und hochwertig: So wird jede Notiz zum Highlight

Ein Euro pro Kauf: Wir spenden für den Schutz der Wale

Für jeden Einkauf spenden wir einen Euro an unsere Freunde von Whale & Dolphin Conservation, die sich seit vielen Jahren für eine Welt einsetzen, in der Wale und Delfine in Freiheit und Sicherheit leben können. Wenn du WDC auch über deinen Heftkauf hinaus weiter unterstützen möchtest, kannst du das z.B. über eine Wal- oder Delfin-Patenschaft machen – wir selbst sind seit ein paar Jahren glückliche Orca-Paten.

Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!

Die NOTES werden direkt bei uns in München gedruckt und sofort nach deiner Bestellung von uns in die Post gegeben. Sowohl unsere Druckerei als auch unsere Papier-Lieferanten achten seit Jahren auf eine nachhaltige und umweltschonende Produktion, die immer weiter verbessert wird (Infos dazu findet ihr hier, hier und hier). Die verwendeten Papiere sind FSC sowie FSC, PEFC und EU-Ecolabel zertifiziert.

Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!Jetzt Farbe wählen und bestellen!

Nachhaltig und lokal produziert. Und ganz schnell bei euch

Auch interessant

Notes Bundle

Genau das Richtige für Viel-Schreiber und alle, die es farbenfroh mögen: unser Bundle mit je einem grünen, gelben, blauen, roten und schwarzen NOTES-Notizheft.

Travel Notes

Der ideale Begleiter für die nächste Whale-Watching-Reise: die wichtigsten Wal-Infos für unterwegs – mit ganz viel Platz für eigene Beobachtungen und Erinnerungen.

Farbe auswählen

Blau, Gelb, Grün, Rot, Schwarz